2021/22 Team Registrations Now Open! Click here for more info & to register your team now!
Home » League Info > Committee

Committee

The Skelmersdale JFL Committee is made up of volunteers that give up their time for free.

Committee Members #

  • Chairman - Joe Nelson - chairman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Secretary - Jon Trenwith - secretary@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Treasurer - Lee Scott - treasurer@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Welfare - Jamie O'Rourke - welfare@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Amenities - Peter Brierly - groundsman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Field Liaison - Billy Jones - info@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Fixtures - Danny Skelhorn - fixtures@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Referees - Jon Trenwith - referees@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Registrar - Steve McIver - info@skemjfl.co.uk

League Disciplinary Committee #

The League Disciplinary Committee is made up of:

  • Peter Brierley, Amenities Manager
  • Lee Scott, Treasurer
  • Jamie O'Rourke, Welfare Officer