Places AVAILABLE for 2021/22 on a first come, first served basis. CLICK HERE to register your team.
Home » League Info > Committee

Committee

The Skelmersdale JFL Committee is made up of volunteers that give up their time for free.

Committee Members #

  • Chairman - Joe Nelson - chairman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Secretary & Referees - Jon Trenwith - secretary@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Treasurer - Lee Scott - treasurer@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Welfare Officer & Social Media - Jamie O'Rourke - welfare@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Amenities Manager - Peter Brierly - groundsman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Field Liaison - Billy Jones - info@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Fixture Secretary - Danny Skelhorn - fixtures@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Website Manager & Registrar - Steve McIver - info@skemjfl.co.uk

League Disciplinary Committee #

The League Disciplinary Committee is made up of:

  • Peter Brierley
  • Lee Scott
  • Jamie O'Rourke