Contact

League Address

Skelmersdale JFL
White Moss Road
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 8BL

If you need to call an ambulance, call 112 or 999 (depending on how serious it is) and give them the above address.

Committee Members

  • Chairman - Joe Nelson - chairman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Treasurer & Fixture Secretary - Lee Scott - lee@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Secretary & Referee General Manager - Jon Trenwith - jon@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Welfare Officer - Jamie O'Rourke - jamie@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Amenities Manager - Peter Brierly - groundsman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Field Liaison Officer - Billy Jones - info@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Media Manager - Kevin Duffy - kevin@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Website Manager & Registrar - Steve McIver - steve@skemjfl.co.uk

Enquiry Form

    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.