Contact

League Address

Skelmersdale JFL
White Moss Road
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 8BL

If you need to call an ambulance, call 112 and give them the above address.

Committee Members

  • Chairman - Joe Nelson - chairman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Treasurer & Fixture Secretary - Lee Scott - lee@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Secretary & Referee General Manager - Jon Trenwith - jon@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Welfare Officer & Registrar - Kathy Hinchliffe - kathy@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Amenities Manager - Peter Brierly - groundsman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Field Liaison Officer - Billy Jones - info@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Media Manager - Kevin Duffy - kevin@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Website Manager - Steve McIver - steve@skemjfl.co.uk

Enquiry Form

    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.