Contact

League Address

Skelmersdale JFL
White Moss Road
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 8BL

If you need to call an ambulance, call 999 and give them the above address for the White Moss Road playing fields.

For teams that play 11 a-side at Blaguegate, the address is: Blaguegate Playing Fields, Liverpool Road, Skelmersdale, WN8 8BX.

Contacts

  • Chairman - Joe Nelson - chairman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Treasurer - Lee Scott - treasurer@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Secretary - Jon Trenwith - secretary@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Welfare - Jamie O'Rourke - welfare@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Fixtures - Danny Skelhorn - fixtures@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Amenities - Peter Brierley - groundsman@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Field Liaison - Billy Jones - info@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Referees - Jon Trenwith - referees@skemjfl.co.uk
  • Registrar - Steve McIver - registrar@skemjfl.co.uk